XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> Greenford International University |

Contact Us

President Office – president@giuedu.bz
Chancellor Office – chancellor@giuedu.bz
Vice Chancellor Office – vc@giuedu.bz
Registrar Office – registrar@giuedu.bz
Controller Office – controller@giuedu.bz
Admission Office – admission@giuedu.bz
Information Office – info@giuedu.bz
Academic Council Office – giuac@giuedu.bz
Governing Council Office – giugc@giuedu.bz
Curriculum Development Committee Office – giucdc@giuedu.bz
Exam Controllor Office – examcontrollor@giuedu.bz
Honorary Degree Awarding Council Office – hdac@giuedu.bz
Department of Education Dean Office – deanofedu@giuedu.bz
Department of Journalism Dean Office – deanofjournalism@giuedu.bz
Department of Travel,Tourism & Hotel Management Dean Office – deanofhm@giuedu.bz
Department of Management Dean Office – deanofmanagement@giuedu.bz
Department of Law Dean Office – deanoflaw@giuedu.bz
Department of IT Dean Office – deanofit@giuedu.bz
Department of PhD & Research Dean Office – phd@giuedu.bz
Account Department Office – accounts@giuedu.bz
Complain, Feedback and Comment about GIU, please contact us – complain@giuedu.bz
Inquiry and information about GIU, please contact us – inquiry@giuedu.bz

Registered Office:

Greenford International University
Suite 102, Blake Building
Corner Eyre and Hutson Streets
Belize City
Belize
Central America
E-mail: info@giuedu.bz, info@greenforduniversity.com
URL: http://www.giuedu.bzhttp://www.greenforduniversity.com

USA Office:

2533N, Carson Street
Suite 4503, Carson City
NV 89706, USA
Email: info@giuedu.bz

Nepal Office:

GIU Education Pvt.Ltd.
New Baneshwar, Kathmandu, Nepal
E-mail: info@giu.edu.np
Web: http://www.giu.edu.np

China Office:

ZHOU Liping
Binjiang, Hangzhou City
Zhejiang Province ,China
E-mail: china@giuedu.bz

Sri-Lanka Office:

VISENDUMA Education Consultency Bureau
07 1/1 Devanampiyatissa Mawatha, Colombo-10, Sri-Lanka
E-mail: visenduma@giuedu.bz

Malaysia Office:

3 c-27-01 N Park Resort Condo Batu Uban
11700 Pinang, Malaysia
E-mail: kumar@giuedu.bz

South Africa:

SAADIYA FAZEL
18A 12TH AVENUE, MAYFAIR, J.H.B
South Africa
E-mail: sacontactoffice@giuedu.bz